Side Menu Begins
HomeAthleticsNews & AnnouncementsSchool Calendar
Media CenterExtra-Curricular OpportunitiesDramaReport BullyingStaff DirectoryContact / Directions

Contact Us

southwest local school district logo

Phone Number

phone 
513.728.8443

Fax Number

fax 
513.367.7251

Email

email me letter with a pencil

Laura Meyers-Director of Pupil Services

laura.meyers@southwestschools.org 

Nick Roth~Transition Coordinator/Intervention Specialist 

nick.roth@southwestschools.org

Sandy Knose-Administrative Assistant

sandy.knose@southwestschools.org 

JamieLyn Johnson~Intervention Specialist/Work Study Coordinator/PAES Lab Instructor

jamie.johnson@southwestschools.org

 Emily Holbert~Intervention Specialist

emily.holbert@southwestschools.org

 Jayme Agnew~Intervention Specialist

jayme.agnew@southwestschools.org

Derek Rehage~Intervention Specialist

derek.rehage@southwestschools.org

Kelli Bill~Intervention Specialist

kelli.bill@southwestschools.org

Steven Kucera~Intervention Specialist

steve.kucera@southwestschools.org

Cassie Montgomery~Intervention Specialist/Special Olympics Coach

Cassie.montgomery@southwestschools.org

Andrew Schlager~Intervention Specialist

andrew.schlager@southwestschools.org